I’M IN RUNNER’S WORLD!

HOLY CRAP!

Wait for it.....wait for it.....

Wait for it…..wait for it…..Christmas sock monkey pjs FTW……

photo 2

 

SO RANDOM AND AWESOME!

This comment was in response to the ‘I’m a Runner‘ interview with soprano Lisette Oropesa.  She’s fabulous and of course as a fellow running soprano, I was thrilled to see us represented.   I believe I commented on the RW Facebook posting of the article.  Life lesson: even in a throwaway Facebook comment, ALWAYS say what you would want published in a national magazine.  I could have much been much more eloquent about my similar experience as the running singer but I’m still totally tickled to see my name in print!

Hey, RW: where’s my t-shirt at?!  :D

One thought on “I’M IN RUNNER’S WORLD!

  1. Lisette says:

    I was so touched to see your comment on their Facebook page and I totally flipped when I saw it in print!! It was an amazing way to get to meet you!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 490 other followers

